Weekly Schedule of Live Training Classes

 

We are currently offering live stream training sessions according to the schedule below. We will over the next weeks and months add more times and availabilities. This is just the beginning:

 

Mondays 8.30-9.30 am (MT)

Other timezones:
7.30-8.30 am (PDT - Los Angeles)
8.30 - 9.30 am (MDT - Colorado)
10.30 - 11.30 am (EDT - NYC)
4.30 - 5.30 pm (ECT - Paris)

Mondays 4.30-5.30 pm (MT)

Other Timezones:
3.30-4.30 pm (PDT - Los Angeles)
4.30 - 5.30 pm (MDT - Colorado)
6.30 -7.30 pm (EDT - NYC)
6.30 - 7.30 am (HKT - Hong Kong (Tuesdays))

Thursdays 5.00-6.00 pm (MT)

Other timezones:
4.00-5.00 pm (PDT - Los Angeles)
5.00 - 6.00 pm (MDT - Colorado)
7.00 -8.00 pm (EDT - NYC)
7.00 - 8.00 am (HKT - Hong Kong (Fridays))

All training sessions will be made available after the session for on demand use.